KADRA TRENERSKA

Rafał Wójcik

rocznik 2008/09, 2011 (żółta), 2016 (żółta)
r.wojcik@grochovia.pl
tel. 512967403


Mateusz Kędzierski

rocznik 2010 (żółta)
m.kedzierski@grochovia.pl
tel. 798255725


Marcin Małkiewicz

rocznik 2010 (żółta)
m.malkiewicz@grochovia.pl


Krzysztof Stasiak

rocznik 2010/11 (zielona)
k.stasiak@grochovia.pl
tel. 722086289


Michał Godlewski

rocznik 2010/11 (zielona)
m.godlewski@grochovia.pl
tel. 503851401


Grzegorz Sitnicki

koordynator szkolenia
rocznik 2012 (żółta), 2015 (żółta)
g.sitnicki@grochovia.pl
tel. 604180247


Dzmitry Karpiyenia

rocznik 2013 (żółta), 2016 (zielona), 2018
d.karpiyenia@grochovia.pl
tel. 503976385


Krzysztof Zdziechowski

rocznik 2012/2013 (zielona)
k.zdziechowski@grochovia.pl
tel. 660350381


Grzegorz Opieka

rocznik 2014 (żółta), 2014 (zielona),
g.opieka@grochovia.pl
tel. 693042596


Mateusz Sitnicki

rocznik 2014 (żółta), 2014 (zielona)
m.sitnicki@grochovia.pl


Bartosz Wiśniewski

rocznik 2015 (zielona)
b.wisniewski@grochovia.pl
tel. 661576223


Bartłomiej Szarliński

rocznik 2017/2018
b.szarlinski@grochovia.pl
tel. 692319722


Danuta Gołaszewska-Żuraw

trener przygotowania motorycznego
d.zuraw@grochovia.pl
tel. 604980010


Tomasz Malczewski

trener bramkarzy 2008-2015
t.malczewski@grochovia.pl
tel. 607121228


Tobiasz Putowski

trener koszykówki 2010/2011/2012, 2013/2014/2015
t.putowski@grochovia.pl
tel. 792701502


Dariusz Łopaciński

trener piłki ręcznej 2009/2010/2011
d.lopacinski@grochovia.pl
tel. 602181949


Kontakt

Znajdziesz nas też na: